Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Ipl 2011 Match Tonight-3344111

Sports-and-Recreation TWO STAR cricketers of Delhi, Virender Sehwag and Gautam Gambhir will face-off against each other in a friendly rivalry in the 33rd match of the Indian Premier League 2011 at Feroz Shah Kotla stadium in Delhi on Thursday, April 28. Gautam Gambhir, who has played for Delhi Daredevils in the last three editions of the Indian Premier League, and also leads the team, is now leading the Shah Rukh Khan-owned Kolkata Knight Riders. Under Gautam Gambhir, Kolkata team is hoping to qualify for the qualifier and final of the IPL 2011. Kolkata Knight Riders is at the fifth position in the points table with six points from the same number of matches, whereas Virender Sehwag-led Delhi Daredevils is at the bottom of the points table. Delhi has four points from six matches. Kolkata Knight Riders started IPL 2011 with a lost against defending IPL and Champions League champion Chennai Super Kings. In the next three matches, Kolkata won against Deccan Chargers and back-to-back against Rajasthan Royals. But again in the next two matches, Kochi Tuskers Kerala and Royal Challengers Bangalore defeated Kolkata Knight Riders. In the IPL 2011, Delhi Daredevils has won only against Pune Warriors and Kings XI Punjab. Daredevils has lost its IPL 4 matches against Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Deccan Chargers and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Against Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Daredevils scored 231 runs – the highest total of the tournament. For the Delhi team, captain Virender Sehwag is not performing consistently, but he is the man who can change a game with his dashing batting. Aaron Finch, Matthew Wade, Naman Ojha are not performing well, and for all-rounder Irfan Pathan, IPL 2011 is like a nightmare. However, David Warner and Venugopal Rao are scoring runs for the team and Morne Morkel is picking wickets. Kolkata has a number of star cricketer and performers on the bench such as captain Gautam Gambhir, Jacques Kallis, Yusuf Pathan, Manoj Tiwary, Brad Haddin, Shakib Al Hasan, Brett Lee, and Lakshmipathy Balaji. If these players manage to perform according to their abilities in the next five games in ten days, then Kolkata team will likely qualify for the last four stage for the first time in IPL history. About the Author: 相关的主题文章: